slot machines in choctaw casino concerts how do slot machine apps work android box spotlight 29 casino

In Case You Live Under A Rock…

18 Oct

Dan Wilson’s solo album “Free Life” is finally out! It came out on Tuesday, October 16th and it’s really a great sort of retrospective where all the songs are new, yet there’s just something about them inherantly Dan Wilson. I was lucky enough to attend one of Wilson’s CD release shows at the Bryant Lake Bowl, and it was amazing to see him in such an intimate venue.

CD Track listing:
1. All Kinds
2. Free Life
3. Breathless
4. Baby Doll
5. Come Home Angel
6. Sugar
7. Cry
8. Golden Girl
9. Against History
10. Honey Please
11. She Can’t Help Me
12. Hand On My Heart
13. Easy Silence

You can see Dan Wilson for yourself at the Electric Fetus tomorrow (10/19) for a free in-store performance. It starts at 7pm, but I would be more than a little early for this one. Word has it there’s a one-of-a-kind free poster by local concert poster god Adam Turman for the first few hundred CD purchasers too, so get them while they last.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply